This is now fixed with all the songs unprotected and a new zip to DL

Here at my journal


Track Listing

1. Echo and the Bunnymen - The Killing Moon
2. The Smith - There Is A Light That Never Goes Out
3. Jose Gonzales - Heartbeats
4. Steppewolf - Born To Be Wild
5. The Monochrome Set - Snake-Fingers
6. Rufus Wainwright - Dinner At Eight
7. Talking Heads - Psycho Killer
8. Joan Baez - It Ain't Me Babe
9. Suede - The Big Time
10. Mercury Rev - Goddess On A Hiway




takhallus: Dan Byrd greyscale and purple star (Default)


RSS Atom

Most Popular Tags

Powered by Dreamwidth Studios

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags